Discover a new finished project in a luxury apartment in Paris.

” A client who is always pleased to see and welcome us when she is in Paris. I enjoyed meeting the challenge of a complete Savant configuration including a lot of functionalities. ” Jeremy, Henri Programmer

Fati Fotouhi, the interior designer of this project, entrusted us to do all the electrical, audiovisual and home automation installation of a 250m² apartment and its “guests” apartment of 60m², located in one of the most beautiful areas of Paris.

Lutron Meljac

Electrical installation

In this apartment we have done all of the high voltage installation and all the decorative lighting and electrical equipment.
The lights we installed are from Modular, Kreon, Viabizzuno, Oty, Zumtobel, Vibia and Sedap, and the electrical equipement is from Meljac with a Bronze medal clear matt varnish finishing, to match the interior decoration.

Lutron Meljac

Lighting

The illumination of this apartment with spacious rooms comes from a customized and dimmeable lighting control, for better aesthetics and visual comfort, as well as from natural light sets with sheers and blackout curtains.
The management of lighting and curtains is performed in Lutron technology to provide greater flexibility in the choice of light scenarios. They can be easily controlled from the Seetouch US range keyboards distributed in the apartment.

Lutron Meljac

cLutron Meljac

Audiovisual

From all the rooms of the apartment, owners can listen to their favorite music tracks broadcast on in-ceiling speakers.
On the TV of the living room, they can easily distribute all their TV channels, watch the content of their Apple TV or a movie from the Blu-ray player using the control interface available on an iPad and on their smartphones. Each bedroom TV has a specific remote control.

cLutron Meljac

Security

The security system consists of an intruder, CO² and fire detection alarm, and several CCTV cameras to meet the clients’ requirements. From a bespoke app available anywhere from their devices, they can watch live and recorded images but also control their alarm system. Moreover, the images are directly sent to a telemonitoring centre.

cLutron Meljac

Home automation

Owners can easily control all of their systems – lighting, curtains, music, video, alarm, CCTV but also temperature – from a simple, intuitive and bespoke interface designed for iPads and iPhones.
The home automation system is in Savant technology as the client required.

cLutron Meljac

All of these technologies have also been installed in a 60m² guest apartment, located on the upper floor.

All the photos are in our PORTFOLIO.


Back

Découvrez une de nos réalisations dans un appartement parisien de standing.

« Une cliente qui a toujours grand plaisir à nous voir et à nous accueillir lors de ses passages parisiens. J’ai apprécié relever le challenge d’une configuration Savant très complète d’un point de vue fonctionnalités. » Jérémy, Programmeur Henri

L’architecte d’intérieur Fati Fotouhi nous a confié toute l’installation électrique, audiovisuelle et domotique d’un appartement de 250m² et son appartement « invités » de 60m², situés dans un des plus beaux quartiers de la capitale.

Lutron Meljac

Installation électrique

Dans cet appartement, nous avons réalisé l’ensemble de l’installation courant fort ainsi que la pose de tous les luminaires décoratifs et de l’appareillage.
Les luminaires installés viennent de chez Modular, Kréon, Viabizzuno, Oty, Zumtobel, Vibia et Sedap, et les appareillages de chez Meljac en finition Bronze médaille clair vernis mat, permettant une intégration harmonieuse à la décoration intérieure.

Lutron Meljac

Mise en lumière

La mise en lumière de cet appartement aux beaux volumes passe à la fois par une variation d’éclairage sur-mesure, pour un meilleur esthétisme et confort visuel, mais également par des jeux de lumière naturelle grâce à des voilages et rideaux occultant.
La gestion de l’éclairage et des rideaux a été réalisée en technologie Lutron pour offrir une plus grande souplesse dans le choix de scénarii lumineux. Ils se pilotent facilement depuis des claviers de commande de la gamme Seetouch US, avec une finition identique à l’appareillage, et répartis dans l’appartement.

Lutron Meljac

cLutron Meljac

Audiovisuel

Depuis toutes les pièces de l’appartement, les propriétaires peuvent écouter leurs morceaux de musique favoris diffusés sur des enceintes encastrées au plafond.
Sur la télévision du salon, ils peuvent très facilement diffuser toutes leurs chaînes TV, le contenu de leur Apple TV ou un film en Blu-ray grâce à l’interface de contrôle disponible sur un iPad et sur leurs smartphones. Les télévisions des chambres possèdent chacune une télécommande spécifique programmée sur-mesure.

cLutron Meljac

Sécurité

Un système de sécurité composé d’une alarme intrusion, incendie et CO², et de plusieurs caméras de vidéosurveillance a été mis en place à la demande des clients. Grâce à une interface personnalisée disponible sur place et à distance, ils peuvent facilement visionner en direct les images des caméras intérieures mais également piloter leur système d’alarme.
De plus, les images des caméras de surveillance sont directement transmises à un télésurveilleur.

cLutron Meljac

Contrôle

Les propriétaires peuvent contrôler l’ensemble des systèmes – éclairage, rideaux, audio, vidéo, alarme, vidéosurveillance mais également température – depuis une interface simple, intuitive et sur-mesure accessible sur iPads et iPhones. Le mode de contrôle a été pensé de façon à correspondre à leurs besoins dans chacune des pièces.
Le système de contrôle a été réalisé en technologie Savant afin de répondre à la demande initiale du client et ainsi lui apporter tout le confort possible en toute simplicité.

cLutron Meljac

Un appartement invité de 60m² situé au dernier étage a également été équipé de toutes ces technologies.

Retrouvez l’ensemble des visuels dans notre PORTFOLIO.


Retour