During the past year, Henri has won 5 awards in national, European and international competitions. Delivered by famous manufacturers such as Crestron and Lutron, by the association of CEDIA or by the French Chamber of Trades and Crafts, they come to confirm our position of French leader in home automation and audiovisual installation.

Stars & Métiers
From left to right : Michael Sherman (Managing Director), Maxime Faurie (Director of Operations), Céline Carneiro (Marketing & Communication Manager), Yann Lebreton (Technical Director) et Lionel Sherman (Chairman).

 

An outstanding project

Lutron award Best IP Integration

This prize rewards one of the most beautiful projects Henri has realized so far: a villa of over 32,000 square feet fully equipped with the latest technologies, integrated in a modern and warm decoration.
An outstanding technical realization, allowing its occupants to control all the systems of the Villa for optimum comfort.

We had the chance and great pleasure to accompany an exceptional client. His involvement and his availability allowed us to come up with a tailor-made installation, meeting all his expectations. We were able to fully exploit our expertise and know-how to deliver a perfectly successful project according to our high standards.

Discover the PHOTO GALLERY
Read the CASE STUDY

Best Home Integration

 

Best home automation showroom in Europe

Best Showroom

In 2017, La Maison HENRI won two international awards in the best showroom category: a CEDIA Award and a Crestron Award.
Located in the centre of Cannes, a beautiful city of the French Riviera well-known for its film festival, this fully domotised space has been thought of as both an apartment to live in but also as a luxury hotel space.

« As a family business, we wanted to welcome our guests in a warm, comfortable place, which allows them to live a true home interior experience, to feel like “at home” », explains Lionel Sherman, Chairman.

After going around the apartment, it becomes easier to understand the advantages offered by the integration of technologies in a private home but also in hospitality.
This apartment consists of a living room, a kitchen, a presentation area, an office space, a bedroom and a bathroom. It can only be visited by appointment.

Discover more pictures of La Maison HENRI.

Showroom

 

A reputed know-how

Best Dressed Rack

The expertise of our teams is also under the spotlight thanks to this prize of the Best Technical Rack.

Soner Basaran, site manager and technician at Henri for 18 years testifies :

« I am proud of the work I have done. Thanks to the trust granted by the customer, these racks are really highlighted in this project, and are part of the interior decoration. I am also touched to see that my work within Henri is recognized by the profession. »

Having beautiful projects is good, but having men and women able to achieve them brilliantly is essential!
One of Henri’s values ​​is the taste of quality work. On every project, our engineers work hand in hand with the technicians to offer an exemplary quality of execution.

Best dressed rack

 

Strong and controlled company growth

Grand Prix Entrepreneur Stars et Métiers

Michael Sherman, Managing Director at Henri, received the Entrepreneurial Grand Prix of the Ile-de-France region rewarding “exemplary commercial development (strong growth over a short period of time), economic results achieved by the relevance of strategic choices and development guidelines.”

More than 2000 companies have been nominated this year for the “Stars et Métiers” contest to promote excellence and innovation in the craft industry.

Michael explains :

« It is an honor to receive an award from the Chamber of Trades and Crafts, because craftsmanship is not just a category of business, but a set of values: a taste of good work, a respect for the customer, a search for excellence. As a family business for over 57 years, these values were passed on to us by my grandfather, Mr. Henri, and then by my father Lionel, and it is important to continue to pass them on the company.

This growth does not come at the expense of the quality of our work. We make the decisions that allow us to grow while ensuring we deliver the same level of service that we are known for. Henri has become a global reference in our industry, and this work of excellence will always prevail over our desire for growth.

I am very proud of every member of our team. These rewards we get are the result of their teamwork, and I congratulate them !»

Stars & Métiers


Back

Lors de l’année passée, la société Henri a remporté 5 trophées lors de concours nationaux, européens et internationaux. Délivrés par des fabricants réputés tels que Crestron et Lutron, par l’association du CEDIA ou encore par la Chambre des Métiers et de l’Artisanat, ils viennent confirmer la position de leader français de la société Henri en installation domotique et audiovisuelle.

Stars & Métiers
De gauche à droite : Michael Sherman (DG), Maxime Faurie (Directeur des Opérations), Céline Carneiro (Responsable Marketing et Communication), Yann Lebreton (Directeur Technique) et Lionel Sherman (Président).

 

Un projet exceptionnel

Lutron award Best IP Integration

Ce prix récompense l’un des plus beaux projets réalisés par la société Henri, à ce jour : une villa de plus de 3000m² entièrement équipée des dernières technologies, intégrées dans une décoration moderne et chaleureuse.
Une réalisation technique d’exception, permettant à ses occupants de contrôler l’ensemble des systèmes de la Villa pour un confort optimum.

Nous avons eu la chance et le grand plaisir d’accompagner un client exceptionnel. Son implication et sa disponibilité nous ont permis de réaliser une installation sur-mesure, répondant en tous points à ses besoins. Nous avons pu exploiter pleinement notre expertise et notre savoir-faire pour délivrer un projet parfaitement abouti selon nos critères élevés.

Découvrir la GALERIE PHOTOS
Découvrir l’ETUDE DE CAS

Best Home Integration

 

Le meilleur showroom domotique d’Europe

Best Showroom

En 2017, La Maison HENRI a raflé deux prix internationaux dans la catégorie du meilleur showroom : un CEDIA Award et un Crestron Award.
Situé à deux pas de la Croisette, cet espace entièrement domotisé a été pensé à la fois comme un appartement à vivre mais également comme un espace hôtelier de luxe.

« En tant qu’entreprise familiale, nous voulions accueillir nos clients dans un lieu chaleureux, confortable, qui nous permette de leur faire vivre une véritable expérience d’intérieur domotique, pour se sentir ″comme à la maison″ », précise Lionel Sherman, Président.

Après avoir fait le tour, il devient plus facile de comprendre les avantages proposés par l’intégration de technologies dans le résidentiel privé mais également dans l’hôtellerie de luxe.
Cet appartement qui comprend un salon, une cuisine, un espace de présentation, un bureau, une chambre et une salle de bains, se visite uniquement sur rendez-vous.

Voir la GALERIE PHOTOS.

Showroom

 

Un savoir-faire reconnu

Best Dressed Rack

La qualité du savoir-faire de nos équipes est également sous le feu des projecteurs grâce à ce prix du Meilleur Rack Technique.

Soner Basaran, chef de chantier et technicien Henri depuis 18 ans témoigne :

« Je suis fier du travail que j’ai réalisé. Grâce à la confiance accordée par le client, ces racks sont vraiment mis en valeur dans ce projet, et font partie de la décoration intérieure. Je suis également touché de voir que mon travail au sein de la société Henri est reconnu par la profession. »

Avoir de beaux projets, c’est bien, mais avoir les hommes et les femmes capables de les réaliser avec brio, c’est primordial !
L’une des valeurs de la société Henri est le goût du travail bien fait. Sur chaque projet, nos ingénieurs travaillent main dans la main avec les techniciens pour offrir une qualité d’exécution exemplaire.

Best dressed rack

 

Une croissance forte et maitrisée

Grand Prix Entrepreneur Stars et Métiers

Michael Sherman, Directeur Général de la société Henri, a reçu le Grand Prix Entrepreneur de la région Ile-de-France récompensant « un développement commercial exemplaire (croissance forte sur une période courte), des résultats économiques obtenus par la pertinence des choix stratégiques et des orientations de développement. »

Plus de 2000 entreprises ont candidaté cette année au concours « Stars et Métiers » visant à promouvoir l’excellence et l’innovation dans l’artisanat.

Michael explique :

« C’est un honneur de recevoir un prix décerné par la Chambre des Métiers et de l’Artisanat, car l’artisanat n’est pas uniquement une catégorie d’entreprise, mais ce sont des valeurs : un gout du travail bien fait, un respect du client, une recherche de l’excellence.
En tant qu’entreprise familiale depuis plus de 57 ans, ces valeurs nous ont été transmises par mon grand-père, Monsieur Henri, puis par mon père Lionel, et il est important de continuer à les véhiculer dans l’entreprise.

Cette croissance ne se fait pas au détriment de la qualité de notre travail. Nous prenons les décisions qui nous permettent de nous développer tout en nous assurant de fournir le même niveau de prestation qui a fait notre renommée. La société Henri est devenue une référence mondiale dans notre industrie, et ce travail d’excellence primera toujours sur notre volonté de croissance.

Je suis très fier de chaque membre de l’équipe Henri. Ces récompenses que nous obtenons sont le fruit de leur travail d’équipe, et je les en félicite ! »

Stars & Métiers


Retour