Henri now distributes the high-end outdoor speakers from C SEED.

This Austrian brand created in 2009 has made itself known by marketing the largest LED outdoor television in the world: C SEED 201.

C seed

The brand is today revolutionary by proposing “the ultimate outdoor sound solution”.
Now the C SEED 125 enters the market with the same uncompromising technical and visual sophistication that has earned the C SEED 201 outdoor TV iconic status.

C seed

C SEED 125 speakers rise out of the ground at the touch of a button. Visually, they complement the C SEED 201´s iconic Porsche Design sculptural style. Acoustically, they represent the new final word in open air sound brilliance. For sound experience to match the literally groundbreaking design, C SEED has teamed up with L-Acoustics, the undisputed masters of outdoor speaker engineering.

C seed

C SEED 125 is a system of passive speakers for a choice of configurations ranging from 2.0 stereo to 9.1 surround. The system´s name refers to 125 decibel peak sound pressure, and will reliably suffice to entertain even seriously partying capacity crowds.

But even at very conservative volumes, the C SEED 125 system provides unparalleled sound projection at angles wide enough to cover large terraces and gardens. L-Acoustics coaxial technology reproduces the entire frequency range with amazing brilliance, faithfully rendering the finest nuances of a violin solo, the rich texture of a great movie soundtrack or a screaming guitar riff.

To discover their products : C Seed

Copyright : © C Seed


Back

Henri distribue désormais les enceintes extérieures haut de gamme de la marque C SEED.

Cette marque autrichienne créée en 2009 s’est notamment faite connaître en commercialisant la plus grande télévision extérieure LED du monde : la C SEED 201.

C seed

La marque se veut aujourd’hui révolutionnaire en proposant « la solution sonore ultime pour l’extérieur ».
Les enceintes C SEED 125 font maintenant leur entrée sur le marché avec le même niveau de sophistication technique et visuelle que la télévision pour l’extérieur CSEED 201.

C seed

Il suffit d’appuyer sur un bouton pour que les haut-parleurs C SEED 125 émergent du sol. Visuellement, ils complètent le style sculptural emblématique du Design Porsche C SEED 201. Du point de vue de l’acoustique, ils représentent le must de l’éclat du son à l’extérieur. Pour que l’expérience sonore aille de pair avec le design littéralement révolutionnaire, C SEED s’est associé à L-Acoustics, les maîtres incontestés de l’ingénierie des haut-parleurs extérieurs.

C seed

C SEED 125 est un système de haut-parleurs passifs pour un choix de configurations allant de 2.0 stéréo à 9.1 surround. Le nom du système se réfère à la pression sonore maximale de 125 décibels, qui suffit amplement à divertir les foules qui ont sérieusement envie de faire la fête.

Mais même à un volume sonore très conservateur, le système C SEED 125 offre une projection sonore inégalée à des angles suffisamment larges pour couvrir de grandes terrasses et des jardins. La technologie coaxiale L-Acoustics reproduit toute la gamme de fréquences avec un éclat sonore incroyable, reproduisant fidèlement les nuances les plus fines d’un solo de violon, la texture riche d’une bande sonore de film ou d’un riff de guitare hurlant.

Pour découvrir leurs produits : C Seed

Crédits photos : © C Seed


Retour