Henri company is proud to count Barrière among its clients. Henri has been in charge of the home automation and audiovisual installation of the 42 rooms and suites as well as all public areas of Hotel Les Neiges, new jewel in the heart of Courchevel.

Discover the photo gallery.

This is the first luxury hotel Barrière group opens in the mountains. This group already owns some famous hotels such as Fouquet’s Paris, Le Majestic in Cannes and Le Normandy in Deauville, to name only a few.

Hotel Les Neiges Courchevel

Barrière group, a family story

This family French luxury group was born in 1912 when François-André, the founder, opens The Normandy to accommodate players of its brand new casino in Deauville.

He invented modern tourism by creating the concept of “French Resorts” bringing together, in one place, casino, hotels and sports or relaxing facilities. As a true pioneer, he even opened the door to his casinos for women.

Today, Barrière Group has 33 casinos and 18 hotels located in exceptional destinations.

It is the market leader of casinos in France and in Switzerland, and one of the main players in this market in Europe. It is also a reference in the luxury hotel industry in France.

Hotel Les Neiges Courchevel

Les Neiges, a 5* hotel nestled on the slope of Courchevel

The design, by Nathalie Ryan, is authentic, elegant and warm thanks to raw materials and a color palette inspired by the variations of the sky.

With Spa Diane Barrière of 1000m² – the largest of the ski resort – a private cinema, a ski room of 240m², a Kid’s Club, two restaurants, a bar and a large terrace on the slopes, Hotel Les Neiges is promising to be an exceptional destination.

Discover a preview of the new Hotel Barrière Les Neiges.

Sources :
Barrière

Photo credit :
Rambert Fabrice


Back

La société Henri est fière d'avoir réalisé l'ensemble de l’installation domotique et audiovisuelle des 42 chambres et suites ainsi que de tous les espaces communs de l’Hôtel Les Neiges, nouvel écrin au cœur de Courchevel.

Découvrez la galerie photos.

Il s’agit du premier hôtel en station du groupe de luxe Barrière, déjà propriétaire entre autres des Hôtels Barrière Le Fouquet’s Paris, Le Majestic à Cannes et Le Normandy à Deauville, pour ne citer qu’eux.

Hotel Les Neiges Courchevel

Barrière, une histoire de famille

Ce groupe familial de luxe français est né en 1912 lorsque François-André, le fondateur, ouvre Le Normandy pour loger les joueurs de son tout nouveau casino de Deauville.

Il invente ainsi le tourisme moderne en créant le concept de « Resorts à la française » réunissant, en un même lieu, casino, hôtels et installations sportives ou de détente. En vrai précurseur, il ouvre même la porte de ses casinos aux femmes.

Aujourd’hui, Barrière compte 33 casinos et 18 hôtels implantés dans des destinations d’exception.

Il est le leader du marché des casinos en France et en Suisse et l’un des principaux acteurs de ce marché en Europe. Il est également une référence dans l’hôtellerie de luxe en France.

Hotel Les Neiges Courchevel

Les Neiges, un 5* au pied des pistes

La décoration, signée Nathalie Ryan, se veut authentique, élégante et chaleureuse grâce à des matières brutes et une palette de couleurs inspirée des variations du ciel.

Avec son Spa Diane Barrière de 1000m² – le plus grand de la station – une salle de cinéma, un ski room de 240m², un Kid’s Club, deux restaurants, un bar et une grande terrasse sur les pistes, l’Hôtel Les Neiges s’annonce déjà comme une destination d’exception.

Découvrez le nouvel Hôtel Barrière Les Neiges.

Sources :
Barrière

Crédit photos :
Rambert Fabrice


Retour