HENRI has won a Smart Building Award during the offical ceremony which which took place on May, 9th in London.

Smart Building Awards

« We are very proud to have won this prestigious award! It reflects the every-day professionalism and passion of our team. This is the 6th prize awarded to the company in 1 year, which is exceptional. They confirm our high level of quality and the company’s predominant position in the residential integration market in France and Europe » Michael Sherman, Managing Director, HENRI.

Created by English magazine Essential Install, a leading home automation specialist, this award recognizes the best products, projects and achievements of the past year on the European market.

This year, HENRI has won the prestigious award for the Best Residential Project with the villa Grand Prix House.

According to the criteria of the contest, this prize rewards « a successful project in every respect, offering the customer a truly integrated solution to his home”. The judges were looking for “avant-gardism, innovation and character” ».

Maxime Faurie, Director of Operations, and Céline Carneiro, Marketing & Communication Manager, felt honoured to attend the gala dinner and awards ceremony which took place at the Sandown Park Racecourse, in the South of London.

Smart Building Awards

Smart Building Awards

Smart Building Awards

Copyright: Smart Building Awards


Back

La société HENRI a remporté un Smart Building Award lors de la cérémonie officielle qui a eu lieu le 9 mai dernier à Londres.

Smart Building Awards

« Nous sommes très fiers d’avoir gagné ce très beau prix ! Cela reflète le niveau de professionnalisme de nos équipes et leur passion pour ce métier. Il s’agit du 6ème prix décerné à la société Henri en 1 an, ce qui est exceptionnel. Ils viennent confirmer notre niveau de qualité très élevé et la position prédominante de la société sur le marché de l’intégration résidentielle en France et en Europe » Michael Sherman, Directeur Général, HENRI.

Créé par le magazine anglais Essential Install, grand spécialiste de domotique, ce prix vient récompenser les meilleurs produits, projets et réussites de l’année passée sur le marché européen.

Cette année, la société HENRI a raflé la prestigieuse récompense du Meilleur Projet Résidentiel avec la villa Grand Prix House.
Selon les critères du concours, ce prix vient récompenser « un projet abouti en tous points, offrant au client une solution véritablement intégrée à sa demeure ». Les juges étaient à la recherche « d’avant-gardisme, d’innovation et de caractère ».

C’est Maxime Faurie, Directeur des Opérations, et Céline Carneiro, Responsable Marketing et Communication, qui ont eu l’honneur d’assister au dîner de gala et à la remise des prix organisés au sein de l’hippodrome de Sandown Park, au sud de Londres.

Smart Building Awards

Smart Building Awards

Smart Building Awards

Crédit photos: Smart Building Awards


Retour