Technologies

d'Art de Vivre

For more than 60 years, HENRI has been creating high-end technological solutions designed to simplify daily life while blending perfectly with the aesthetics of any location. A constant quest for excellence that has only one objective: the well-being of our clients. Discover our philosophy and the values that guide us.

A new vision of well-being

Founded in Paris in 1961 by Henri Sherman, HENRI enhances interior spaces by integrating intelligent and connected systems. Each of our projects is a unique creation, subtly integrated into the harmony of the space and entirely designed for the comfort of our clients.

Light atmosphere, music, video, private theatre, internet, security... We design technological solutions to meet all everyday needs. A new way of living that combines elegance with extreme simplicity of use.

Simplicity

Excellence

Elegance

Emotion comes when beauty meets simplicity. A new comfort. The unique feeling of being at home.

The well-being of our clients is at the heart of HENRI's DNA. More than technological solutions, it is a true art of living that we advocate, by proposing experiences that sublimate each moment of daily life.

Michael Sherman, CEO

Our latest projects

Hôtel Villa-des-Prés

Hotel Le Grand Mazarin

Cravan

Villa So What

Hôtel La Réserve Ramatuelle

Pasino Grand

Technologies

d'Art de Vivre

Depuis plus de 60 ans, HENRI imagine des solutions technologiques haut de gamme conçues pour simplifier le quotidien tout en s’intégrant à la perfection dans l’esthétique de chaque lieu. Une quête constante d’excellence qui n’a qu’un objectif : le bien-être de nos clients. Découvrez notre philosophie et les valeurs qui nous guident.

Une nouvelle vision du bien-être

Fondé à Paris en 1961 par Henri Sherman, HENRI sublime les espaces intérieurs en y intégrant des systèmes intelligents et connectés. Chacun de nos projets est une création unique, subtilement intégrée dans l’harmonie des lieux et entièrement pensée pour le confort de nos clients.

Atmosphère lumineuse, musique, vidéo, cinéma, internet, sécurité... Nous concevons des solutions technologiques pour répondre à tous les besoins du quotidien. Un nouvel art de vivre qui conjugue l’élégance à l’extrême simplicité des usages.

Simplicité

Excellence

Élégance

L’émotion nait quand la beauté rencontre la simplicité. Un nouveau confort. La sensation unique de se sentir bien chez soi.

Le bien-être de nos clients est au cœur de l’ADN de la Maison HENRI. Plus que des solutions technologiques, c’est un véritable art de vivre que nous prônons, en proposant des expériences qui subliment chaque instant du quotidien.

Michael Sherman, directeur général

Nos dernières réalisations

Appartement Médicis

Hôtel Villa-des-Prés

Hôtel Le Grand Mazarin

Cravan

Villa So What

Hôtel La Réserve Ramatuelle