Our tailor-made

solutions

Thanks to our cutting-edge technological solutions, we create new lifestyle experiences that combine extreme refinement with the utmost simplicity.

Perfect service at all times

A luxury hotel is a complex score whose perfect execution is also played behind the scenes. To help the staff ensure an impeccable service, the supervision tools installed by HENRI allow remote control in real time of all solutions installed in rooms and common areas. On a simple graphic interface, the teams have an overview of the spaces and are warned in real time of any malfunction.

Constant vigilance

All information about the different areas of the hotel is fed directly to the hotel’s technical management. Staff members can easily check the status of each room at any time, monitor ongoing actions and intervene if necessary.

Sustainable support

Our programmers perform regular on-site preventive maintenance to update and correct the system and ensure its scalability. Depending on the hotel’s needs, our teams also update the content offered (playlists, TV channels, etc.). Finally, in the event of a sudden malfunction, our programmers can take over remotely and intervene without delay.

OUR PARTNERS

We work with a wide range of suppliers to design bespoke installations answering all your requirements. We only select partners who meet our highest standards of quality, reliability, innovation and design.

Our latest projects

Hotel Le Grand Mazarin

Cravan

Villa So What

Hôtel La Réserve Ramatuelle

Pasino Grand

Café de l'Alma

Nos solutions

sur-mesure

Grâce à nos solutions technologiques de pointe, nous créons de nouvelles expériences d’art de vivre qui conjuguent l’extrême raffinement à la plus grande simplicité.

Un service parfait à chaque instant

Un hôtel de luxe est une partition complexe dont la parfaite exécution se joue aussi en coulisses. Pour aider le personnel à assurer un service irréprochable, les outils de supervision installés par HENRI permettent de contrôler à distance et en temps réel toutes les solutions installées dans les chambres et les parties communes. Sur une interface graphique simple, les équipes ont ainsi une vue d’ensemble des espaces et sont averties en temps réel du moindre dysfonctionnement.

Une vigilance de chaque instant

Toutes les informations sur les différents espaces de l’hôtel sont remontées en direct à la direction technique de l’établissement. Les membres du staff peuvent ainsi aisément vérifier l’état de chaque chambre à tout moment, suivre les actions en cours et intervenir en cas de besoin.

Un accompagnement durable

Nos programmeurs réalisent régulièrement sur les lieux des opérations de maintenance préventive afin de mettre à jour le système, le corriger et garantir son évolutivité. En fonction des besoins de l’hôtel, nos équipes assurent également la mise à jour des contenus proposés (playlists, chaînes TV…). Enfin, en cas de dysfonctionnement soudain, nos programmeurs peuvent prendre la main à distance pour intervenir sans délai.

NOS PARTENAIRES

Nous travaillons avec un large éventail de fournisseurs pour concevoir des installations sur mesure et satisfaire toutes vos demandes. Nous sélectionnons uniquement des partenaires qui répondent à nos plus hautes exigences en termes de qualité, fiabilité, d’innovation et de design.

Nos dernières réalisations

Cravan

Villa So What

Hôtel La Réserve Ramatuelle

Pasino Grand

Café de l’Alma

Hôtel de Montesquieu