In line with the success of its Côte d´Azur agency, established in Cannes for 6 years, HENRI is now opening an agency in the French Alps.

Like the previous one, the company has to put in place a local team to best serve our customers in this magnificent region. HENRI already has many references there, including the luxury hotels Cheval Blanc and Barrière Les Neiges in Courchevel, as well as several private properties.

HENRI Alpes Annecy domotique
HENRI Alpes Annecy domotique

The future offices of the agency will be located in Annecy. Modeled on Cannes, voted “Best Home Automation Showroom in Europe” by the CEDIA association and the manufacturer Crestron, this establishment will welcome our clients and partners in order to present our solutions.
You can already contact Hugo Fontanges, General Manager of Henri Alpes.

HENRI Alpes Annecy domotique

HENRI now has 45 employees spread over the three sites in Paris, Cannes and Annecy. Its internal design office is centralized in Paris to optimize its efficiency. Each agency is focused on carrying out projects in strict compliance with the company’s requirements.


Back

Dans la lignée du succès de son agence Côte d’Azur, implantée à Cannes depuis 6 ans, HENRI ouvre désormais une agence dans les Alpes.

Comme la précédente, il s’agit pour l’entreprise de mettre en place une équipe locale pour servir au mieux nos clients de cette magnifique région. HENRI y compte déjà de nombreuses références, parmi lesquelles les Palaces Cheval Blanc et Barrière Les Neiges à Courchevel, ainsi que plusieurs propriétés privées.

HENRI Alpes Annecy domotique
HENRI Alpes Annecy domotique

Les futurs bureaux de l’agence seront implantés à Annecy. Sur le modèle de Cannes, élu « Meilleur Showroom Domotique d’Europe » par l’association du CEDIA et le fabricant Crestron, cet établissement permettra d’accueillir nos clients, prescripteurs et partenaires afin d’y présenter nos solutions.
Vous pouvez d’ores-et-déjà prendre contact avec Hugo Fontanges, Responsable d’Agence Henri Alpes.

HENRI Alpes Annecy domotique

La société HENRI compte désormais 45 collaborateurs répartis sur les trois sites de Paris, Cannes et Annecy. Son bureau d’études interne est centralisé à Paris pour optimiser son efficacité. Chaque agence est concentrée sur la réalisation des projets dans le strict respect de l’exigence de la société.


Retour